End-of-the-world Playlist! :D

Posted on December 21, 2012

0


images (1)

Will update if I stumble upon other songs 🙂

At least I’m prepared to blast these songs on full volume in case of actual rapture. Haha.

Credits to the original owner of the picture.

 

Matchbox Twenty – How Far We’ve Come

R.E.M. – It’s The End Of The World

Echo & The Bunnymen – The Killing Moon

Britney Spears – Till The World Ends

Placebo’s version of Where Is My Mind

The Wombats – Anti-D

Alex Turner – Stuck On The Puzzle (I know, I know, not much of a rapture song ok)

Muse – Madness

Muse – Supermassive Black Hole

Muse – Time Is Running Out (it’s like Muse was made for rapture idk it’s only my opinion hihi)

Blur – The Universal

Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit

The Verve – Bittersweet Symphony

Tears For Fears – Mad World

The Courteeners – Take Over the World

And of course,

Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun

But who could forget,

Rebecca Black – Friday

Happy Apocalypse!

Posted in: Music